42
Days
:
11
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
44
Seconds

Digital Showcase 2024

August 02, 2024, Live at 12:00 pm (PDT), 3:00 pm (EDT), 21:00 (CEST), 22:00 (MSK)

Countdown starts at 11:30 pm (PDT), 2:30 pm (EDT), 20:30 (CEST)

HandyGames Pre-Show starts at 11:45 pm (PDT), 2:45 pm (EDT), 20:45 (CEST)

Starting August 02, you can watch the Showcase 2024 livestream on THIS WEBSITE, on YOUTUBE or on TWITCH!

Updates for our Content Creator Programm will follow closer to the Showcase. We are looking forward to working with you ❤️

THQ Nordic Showcase 2024

Be ready when our showcase starts on August 02, 2024 and don't miss any news

Add reminder to calendar

Find the most important news,
updates and all about
THQ Nordic on our channels

THQNORDIC Shop Sales

GOTHIC 1 REMAKE COLLECTOR'S EDITION

Buy now

GOTHIC SOCKS "SLEEPER MASK"

Buy now

GOTHIC KEYCHAIN "SLEEPER MASK"

Buy now

SOUTH PARK: SNOW DAY! COLLECTORS EDITION

Buy now

DARKSIDERS REPLICA "DEATH MASK"

Buy now

DARKSIDERS KEYCHAIN "CHAOSEATER"

Buy now

Take another look at the Showcase 2023

Visit Showcase 2023 Website